Tales of Heroes, Tales of Deception, and the Sound Strategy Network

Hello anyone who still visits this site.  I have recently created a new home for Tales of Heroes and my own blog (Tales of Design).  You can find us at www.sound-strategy.net.  I will try to continue posting some CoH best of videos when I have the bandwidth availible.  In addition, I’m looking very hard at starting a new podcast entitled “Tales of Deception” about the new game “Ruse.”  Anybody interested, send us a shout in the comments section at sound-strategy.net.

3 Responses to Tales of Heroes, Tales of Deception, and the Sound Strategy Network

  1. General_II says:

    Woah, just happened to check this site out today. Good to hear ToH still has a home, and I’m eager to see what happens with shoutcasting RUSE.

  2. inspi says:

    Yeeha!
    After all those years :)
    just picked up CoH again and boy is it adictive.

    as for ToH, I still listen to them.. glad I kept some on my harddisk
    Tales of War just didn’t do it for me, more because of the game then the podcast itself.

    Looking very much forward to hearing from you again Bridgers. You have the perfect radio voice :D
    hope Vitensby will be part of it again

    Im glad to have stumbled upon this site once again. thought it was long gone

  3. At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, once having
    my breakfast coming again to read other news.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

